Lincs 2025 Festival

Welcome to #Lincs2025 – the Province of Lincolnshire 2025 Festival

In the five years from our Festival launch date of January 18th 2020 we aspire to raise £2.25m to support the work of the MCF, or Masonic Charitable Foundation. The Foundation uses the funds we raise to support Freemasons and their families in times of financial hardship, and, at any time, other worthwhile causes without specific links to Freemasonry.
Even in the years when we are not in Festival, MCF funds continue to flow into our Province, providing the financial support vital in so many ways, so whatever we raise through this Festival will come back into the Province eventually. In 2018/19 alone that support amounted to almost £400,000. Perhaps you, a member of your family, someone you know, or an organisation you support has been supported by the MCF. And if not today, perhaps one day you’ll need such support yourself.
In our video above, you’ll hear first-hand about the positive effects of your generosity from the people who have experienced it. But fundraising is not all about money; it’s about having fun too. Get involved with events; create your own; support those of others, but above all have a good time. Do what you can. You’ll hardly notice a small but regular donation, but the Festival total will.

To make a donation visit our "How to Donate" page. Thank you.

Read the Lincs 2025 Festival Launch Brochure – including honorific details.

Provincial Charity Steward Pete Tong explains the Festival system here.

Click here to register skills and ideas that might help support the festival

Learn how to take better pictures of your Festival events here

Will your event make a profit? Click here to download our simple cost calculator, in Excel, to find out

Festival Committee
Chairman: Jez Hyland
jez@jezhyland.co.uk 01205 722220; 07957 603604
Secretary: Adrian Joyce
adrian@johnwjoyce.co.uk 01472 870042; 07967 133372
Communications: Stuart Pearcey
stuart@wordsman.co.uk 01724 352156; 07736 952885
Relief Chest/Gift Aid: Peter Tong
pandltong@btinternet.com 01754 890327; 07778 102183
Honorifics: Christopher Sawyer
cjshartshield@gmail.com 07860 359150

MCF2025 Festival Area Co-ordinators
North East Lincs: Paul Ellis
secretary@saintjameslodge.org 01472 451909 07986 105466
(Covering Grimsby & Cleethorpes)
North Lincs: Philip Anyan
phil.anyan@gmail.com 01427 629038 07774 429644
(covering Gainsborough, Scunthorpe, Brigg, Barton, Crowle, Market Rasen)
East Lincs: Phillip Odling
podling@hotmail.co.uk 01507 462977 07947 202202
(covering Skegness, Horncastle, Spilsby, Alford, Louth)
Mid Lincs: Robert Holland
robert@rmholland.co.uk 07966 333090
(covering Grantham, Lincoln, Sleaford)
South Lincs: Richard Garn
richard@garns.com 01775 680705 07753 570001
(covering Spalding, Boston, Bourne, Deeping, Long Sutton)

Lincs2025 Festival Events; Merchandise; Marketing
Chairman Events: Gideon Hall
gideon_hall@yahoo.com 07824 808116
Vice-Chairman Events: Andy Ham
oldpeculiar2@ntlworld.com 01522 809215 07966 521653
Marketing: Christopher Watkin
christopher@christopherwatkin.co.uk 07950 147572
Merchandise: Simon Butler
simon@contourspecialistfabrics.com

DSC_5187 taxi small

Click on the picture above for the Festival Launch

Still life of old coins

Change for the Better: Click here to find out how to give money to the festival at no cost to yourself...

Want to get publicity before and after your Festival event? Contact a member of the Provincial Communications Team, listed below; they’ll be pleased to help – or get in touch with the Provincial Communications Officer Stuart Pearcey stuart@wordsman.co.uk

Provincial Communications Team
Steve Shucksmith stdenys9032@live.co.uk
Bob Smith rhs9282@btinternet.com
Michael Haynes mhaynes9060@outlook.com
Christopher Watkin christopher@christopherwatkin.co.uk
Neil Hollingsworth neilhollingsworth@btinternet.com
Dave Sharpe sharp1048@hotmail.co.uk
Jon Hollis jonsimonhollis@hotmail.com
Ryan Dolby ryan.dolby.rd@googlemail.com
Peter Tasker petertasker1@tiscali.co.uk
Gary Hurst grhurst.private@gmail.com
Chris Jones chris@wheels2worklincs.co.uk
Chris Fletcher chris@chrisfletcher.com
Dennis Holmes dennis.holmes@me.com
Barry Turner barry.turner@tiscali.co.uk
Paul Guille pguille1981@gmail.com
Shawn Nye shawnnye@btinternet.com
Andy Bagworth abagworth@aol.com
David Stiff davidstiff@hotmail.com
Nick Brown nicktheonion@hotmail.com

Are you thinking of becoming a Freemason?

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION